NORTHSHORE TITLE, INC.

Ingleside  Office

2527 State Highway 361, Suite A        Ingleside, TX 78362

361-776-0650 Office                               361-776-0741 Fax


Mary Ortiz,  Sr. Escrow Officer

mary@nstitle.net
Kathy Alaniz, 
Escrow Officer

kathy@nstitle.net

Lori Gundersen,  Escrow Assistant
assisting@nstitle.net

Teresa Blunk, Escrow Officer / Assistant
teresa@nstitle.net

Carol Zabel, Office Assistant

carolz@nstitle.net



Sinton Office                        

108 N. Archer                                          Sinton, TX 78387

361.364.4390 Office                               361.364.1233 Fax


Teri GibsonEscrow Officer

teri@nstitle.net

Deven Bowerman, Escrow Assistant
deven@nstitle.net

Julie Besinaiz, Office Assistant

Julie@nstitle.net

All Locations

Available by Appointment.

Mon - Fri   08:00 am - 05:00 pm

reach US!

Northshore Title, Inc.


Portland Office

101 Cedar Drive, Suite G                        Portland, Texas 78374

361.643.7566 Office                                361.643.7568 Fax


‚ÄčDaniel Trujillo, Escrow Officer

daniel@nstitle.net

Jaki Brown, Escrow Officer

Jaki@nstitle.net

Veronica Trevino, Office Assistant

veronica@nstitle.net


 Locally and Family Owned ~ Serving South Texas with more than 100 years of combined experience! 

If you have special needs, please let us know. We will do our best to accommodate you!

Northshore Title, Inc.

 SERVING ALL OF San paTRICIO COUNTY, Texas  with offices in PORTLAND * INGLESIDE * SINTON * oDEM


Title Plant

215 W. Sinton                                          Sinton, TX 78387

                                                                   361-364-3060

Linda Gordon, Sr. Examiner

linda@nstitle.net

Jeremy East, Examiner/Plant Manager

Jeremy@nstitle.net

Megan Ellis, Abstractor
megan@nstitle.net

Beverly Eldridge
beverly@nstitle.net