Title Plant

215 W. Sinton                                          Sinton, TX 78387

                                                                   361-364-3060

Linda Gordon, Sr. Examiner

linda@nstitle.net

Jeremy East, Examiner/Plant Manager

jeremy@nstitle.net

Megan Ellis, Abstractor
megan@nstitle.net

Julie Besinaiz, ​Plant Assistant
julie@nstitle.net

Beverly Eldridge, Policy Depart.

​beverly@nstitle.net / Direct Line  (361)205-1371


Sinton Office                        

108 N. Archer                                          Sinton, TX 78387

361.364.4390 Office                               361.364.1233 Fax


Teri Gibson,  Escrow Officer

teri@nstitle.net

Deven Bowerman, Escrow Assistant
deven@nstitle.net

Kristi Pace, Office Assistant

kristi@nstitle.net

Ingleside  Office

2527 State Highway 361, Suite A        Ingleside, TX 78362

361-776-0650 Office                               361-776-0741 Fax


Mary Ortiz,  Sr. Escrow Officer

mary@nstitle.net

Carol Zabel, Escrow Assistant

carol@nstitle.net
Teresa Blunk, Escrow Assistant

teresa@nstitle.net

Lindsay WalkerOffice Assistant

Lindsay@nstitle.net


reach US!

 SERVING ALL OF San paTRICIO COUNTY, Texas  with offices in PORTLAND * INGLESIDE * SINTON * oDEM


 Locally and Family Owned ~ Serving South Texas with more than 100 years of combined experience! 

If you have special needs, please let us know. We will do our best to accommodate you!

Northshore Title, Inc.

All Locations

Available by Appointment

Mon - Fri   08:00 am - 05:00 pm

NORTHSHORE TITLE, INC.

Northshore Title, Inc.


Portland Office

101 Cedar Drive, Suite G                        Portland, Texas 78374

361.643.7566 Office                                361.643.7568 Fax


Jaki Brown, Escrow Officer

jaki@nstitle.net

Daniel Trujillo, Escrow Officer
daniel@nstitle.net

Veronica Trevino, Office Assistant

veronica@nstitle.net