Ingleside  Office

2527 State Highway 361, Suite A        Ingleside, TX 78362

361-776-0650 Office                               361-776-0741 Fax


Mary Ortiz,  Sr. Escrow Officer

mary@nstitle.net
Daniel Trujillo, 
Escrow Officer

daniel@nstitle.net

Teresa Blunk, Escrow Assistant

teresa@nstitle.net

Carol Zabel, Office Assistant

carolz@nstitle.net



Sinton Office                        

108 N. Archer                                          Sinton, TX 78387

361.364.4390 Office                               361.364.1233 Fax


Teri Gibson,  Escrow Officer

teri@nstitle.net

Deven Bowerman, Escrow Assistant
deven@nstitle.net

Julie Besinaiz, Office Assistant

Julie@nstitle.net

All Locations

Available by Appointment.

Mon - Fri   08:00 am - 05:00 pm

reach US!

Northshore Title, Inc.


Portland Office

101 Cedar Drive, Suite G                        Portland, Texas 78374

361.643.7566 Office                                361.643.7568 Fax


‚ÄčJaki Brown, Escrow Officer

jaki@nstitle.net

Veronica Trevino, Office Assistant

veronica@nstitle.net


 Locally and Family Owned ~ Serving South Texas with more than 100 years of combined experience! 

 SERVING ALL OF San paTRICIO COUNTY, Texas  with offices in PORTLAND * INGLESIDE * SINTON * oDEM


Northshore Title, Inc.

If you have special needs, please let us know. We will do our best to accommodate you!

Title Plant

215 W. Sinton                                          Sinton, TX 78387

                                                                   361-364-3060

Linda Gordon, Sr. Examiner

linda@nstitle.net

Jeremy East, Examiner/Plant Manager

Jeremy@nstitle.net

Megan Ellis, Abstractor
megan@nstitle.net

Beverly Eldridge
beverly@nstitle.net

NORTHSHORE TITLE, INC.