Title Plant

215 W. Sinton                                  Sinton, TX 78387

                                                           361-364-3060

Linda Gordon, Sr. Examiner

linda@nstitle.net

Jeremy East, Examiner

Jeremy@nstitle.net

Casey Morris,Examiner

casey@nstitle.net

Megan Ellis, Abstractor
megan@nstitle.net

Beverly Eldridge,  Commitment Specialist
beverly@nstitle.net


Sinton & Odem  Office                        

108 N. Archer                                          Sinton, TX 78387

361.364.4390 Office                               361.364.1233 Fax


Teri GibsonEscrow Officer

teri@nstitle.net

Deven Bowerman, Escrow Assistant
deven@nstitle.net

Julie Besinaiz, Office Assistant

Julie@nstitle.net

All Locations

Available by Appointment.

Mon - Fri   08:00 am - 05:00 pm

reach US!

Northshore Title, Inc.


Portland Office

101 Cedar Drive, Suite G                        Portland, Texas 78374

361.643.7566 Office                                361.643.7568 Fax


‚ÄčDaniel Trujillo, Escrow Officer

daniel@nstitle.net

Jaki Brown, Escrow Officer

Jaki@nstitle.net

Veronica Trevino, Office Assistant

veronica@nstitle.net


 SERVING ALL OF San paTRICIO COUNTY, Texas  with offices in PORTLAND * INGLESIDE * SINTON * oDEM


If you have special needs, please let us know. We will do our best to accommodate you!

 Locally and Family Owned ~ Serving South Texas with more than 100 years of combined experience! 

Northshore Title, Inc.

NORTHSHORE TITLE, INC.

Ingleside  Office

2527 State Highway 361, Suite A        Ingleside, TX 78362

361-776-0650 Office                               361-776-0741 Fax


Mary Ortiz,  Sr. Escrow Officer

mary@nstitle.net

Lori Gundersen,  Sr. Escrow Officer

lori@nstitle.net

Lynda Sherrod, Escrow Assistant

lynda@nstitle.net

Teresa Blunk, Escrow Assistant

teresa@nstitle.net